Fit To Be Friday!


YAHOO!

The 2 pds I was up earlier in the week have miraculously disappeared…so I am back to being down 7 pds.  I know that’s not a huge amount of weight to lose but the fact of the matter is everyone has to start somewhere.  My youngest calf weighed 7 pds when she was born so essentially I’ve lost a newborn.   It seems like a lot more weight when I think of it in terms of losing a small human being.

My goal is to lose 3 more pounds by the end of March.  Hooves crossed.

Again, I know it doesn’t seem like much but since I gained 2 pds earlier in the week for no apparent reason, it is not inevitable.  I will have to work hard.  I hate that.

Moo!

 

 

Leave a Reply

