What the..????


Yesterday, I was one frustrated bovine…a determined bovine, but frustrated.  I hadn’t really given up but I also decided not to pass up the fried chicken and apple pie that my nieghbor served for dinner.  I didn’t go hog wild but I did eat. 

And guess what???

I got on the scale this morning for reasons I can’t explain and am down a pound….Seriously!

I have no idea how that happened but I am not going to complain about it.  I am much more motivated than I was yesterday!  I am back on track and am hopeful once gain that 2013 is my year of getting lean. MOO!

Viva La Bovine!

 

 

//

3 Comments on “What the..????”

  1. Shanny says:

    I’m glad to hear you’re more motivated than the day before, that’s all anyone can ask, right?

    Just keep doing the right thing and little by little your body will catch up and the success snowballs!

    • From your mouth to the Farmers ears 🙂

      I am just trying to keep positive and remind myself my ass didn’t get this big over night, it’s going to take a long time for it to shrink….

  2. The Princess says:

    It happens sometimes


Leave a Reply

