EatSmart Food Scale GiveAway


I have mentioned following Kenlie’s awesome blog All the Weigh many times.  Today Kenlie blogged about a giveaway for an EatSmart food scale and by blogging about it too, I am getting some extra entries into the giveaway!

I really want this scale. can you tell?

And it’s not just because it will look pretty on my kitchen counter.  My portion sizes are out of control.  DId you know that one serving of meat is 2-3 ounces, or about the size of a deck of cards?  Seriously?  That’s not even my warm up.  If I had a better idea of what an actual serving size is, dare I say I’d eat more appropriately sized servings. Who knows?  But it’s worth a try.  

Here’s what you need to do, if you want to try to win the scale too.

If you want a chance to win, here’s what you have to do.

– Check out the EatSmart Precision Elite Digital Food Scale, and leave a comment on Kenlie’s blog, All the Weigh  telling her if you’d like to win it.  (one entry)

– Follow @eatsmartscales on twitter and tell them @alltheweigh says hi! (two entries)   If you already follow them, like me, just let Kenlie know in a separate comment.

– Like EatSmart on Facebook and tell them you’re participating in this giveaway.  (two entries)

– Blog about this giveaway on your blog and link back All the Weigh! (three entries)

EatSmart has made this giveaway possible by offering their latest food scale to one lucky winner. Kenlie will pick the winner randomly on Monday, January 14, 2013 at 9 pm central time, and Notify the winner via e-mail.  The giveaway is open to U.S. residents only!  See Kenlie’s post for more details.

Good luck to you but really, I have my hooves crossed that I will win.  Moo!

 

//

2 Comments on “EatSmart Food Scale GiveAway”

  1. Teresa says:

    Well I hope you get it too!


Leave a Reply

