Want an Eat Smart Digital Kitchen Scale?


Kenlie of All the Weigh is hosting a give-away for an Eat Smart Precision Pro Kitchen Scale.  Personally, I have always been anti-kitchen scale because it makes dieting seem so….well…official.  Of course, I have also been a fairly unsuccessful dieter.

Kenlie on the other hand uses a kitchen scale and has lost over 100 pounds.  My fearless Weight Watchers leader talks about weighing and measuring ad nauseum and she too has lost a lot of weight.  So, I am forced to acknowledge there might just be something to this weighing and measuring idea.

I don’t necessarily WANT the scale but it is becoming clearer and clearer to me that I actually NEED the scale!  So, I have entered the give-away and if you are interested in the scale you can enter too.  Just go to All the Weigh and follow the instructions there.

Good luck to you….although I really hope I win!

M O O,

My Inner Bovine

 

 

Leave a Reply

