Wordless Wednesday – How much water??


This is what 64 ounces of water looks like….what I promised myself I would drink each day…sheesh that’s alot…good thing I’m almost always near a restroom!

 

 

5 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday – How much water??”

  1. Debbie says:

    You’ll quickly get use to 64 ounces of water and the bathroom stops will become less frequent. I know- I drink 4 liters of water per day which is 135 ounces. Once you get use to the 64 ounces you can add more if you want. Congratulations on committing to drinking more water! It’s a HUGE key to weight loss!

  2. Debbie – I know it is good to drink water, water, water and I have been doing it since Sunday but it is tough. I have to be so conscious of it. I’d much prefer Crystal Light Iced Tea with lemon…I keep thinking when I am wearing a size 10 all this peeing will be worth it.

  3. Cat says:

    I used to LIVE on sweet tea and Diet Coke, but I’ve been free of that since the first week of October. You can do it!

  4. Wow Cat, impressive. Because I have been drinking so much water I have not had my normal gallon of Crystal Light Iced Tea a day but I still manage to squeeze in 1 Coke Zero and a massive mug of coffee. I can’t contemplate giving those up yet. For now, my focus is just going to be drinking my 64 ounces of water. Slow and steady…..

  5. you can do it!!
    set a deadline to drink so much per hour!

    thehunsblog.com


Leave a Reply

