Wordless Wednesday – What does 5 pds look like?


My last weigh in had me at a little over a 5 pd total loss, which means I am no longer carrying around this on my Bovine Behind.

It may not seem like all that much but that bag was actually a little heavy.

M O O,

My Inner Bovine

 

7 Comments on “Wordless Wednesday – What does 5 pds look like?”

  1. Debbie says:

    Five pounds is also like 20 sticks of butter. Awesome!

    • 20 sticks of butter? really? Maybe I will stick to sticks of butter from here on out….20 sticks would be far more impressive looking than one bag of flour, don’t you think?

  2. Mama P says:

    That is awesome! I can’t wait to start my weight loss journey after I have the baby! Great job!

  3. Congratulations! I need to loose about 6 of those sacks! I’ve been playing Kinect at night with the sound off to shed the extra pounds. I’ll be checking in on your progress and to get some tips! Have a great Thursday!

  4. CameraCruise says:

    Congratulations!
    Have a great weekend.

  5. stevebethere says:

    Congratulations 🙂 keep it up

    Have a great WW! and week, thanks for stopping by 😉


Leave a Reply

